top of page
2023 EVENTS

Events for 2023

Sunday 12th February – Sharkys

 

Wednesday 15th February - Visit to AFC Bournemouth

Saturday 25th March - Dorset Paintball

 

Sunday 23rd April - Farmer Palmers

Sunday 21st May - Snowtrax Ringos & Adventure Park

Sunday 18th June - Family Fun Day & Hog Roast

Fri 14th - Sun 16th July - PGL Family Activity Weekend

Monday 25th September - Circus Starr

Saturday 14th October - AGM & Jenny Barrett Awards

Sunday 5th November - Rock Reef

Sunday 12th November - Little Pickles Play Cafe 

Saturday 2nd December - Christmas Party

sf 14.jpg

More information and contact details to book a place for events can be found in our Let's Hear It Briefly newsletters, nearer the time of the event.

To view the latest newsletter online, visit our News and Info page.

sh 1.HEIC
A17.HEIC
31.HEIC
2.HEIC
3.HEIC
a17.jpg
2.JPG
1c.jpeg
Circ 2.HEIC
3.HEIC
IMG_0122.jpg
bottom of page